This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, Feb. 11, 2019; 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): No show for today as we begin to transition to the end of regularly scheduled Monday programs.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome back MATT BILLE to discuss the microsat support to whale science, tracking and conservation.

3. Wednesday, Feb. 13 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Feb. 15, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome DR. WILL DAWSON of the LLNL to discuss dark energy, dark matter and more

5. The Sunday, Feb. 17 2019 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): No show today as part of the Washington Birthday National Holiday weekend.