This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome FRANK BUNGER, CEO of OrionScan (www.orionscan.com).

The Sunday, Jan. 6 2019 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): This will be our first Open Lines show for 2019. We will announce some Space Show changes, talk about current news happening, listen to what is on your mind and more. First time callers welcome.