This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, Dec. 24, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): No show today due to Christmas Eve. Merry Christmas everyone.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): No show today due to Christmas. Merry Christmas everyone.

3. Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

SPECIAL TIME: 4. Friday, Dec. 28, 2018; 3 PM PST (5 PM CST; 6 PM EST): We welcome back DR. ALAN STERN for a special New Horizons broadcast.

5. The Sunday, December 30, 2018 program from 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back TOM OLSON for his annual end of the year commercial space review program plus a look ahead to 2019.