This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, Dec. 10, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): We welcome DR. AVI LOEB from the Harvard Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics regarding OUMUAMUA, Interstellar Objects, and more.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PST; 9-10:30 PM CST; 10-11:30 PM EST: We welcome back DR. CHRISTOPHER MORRISON on space nuclear power, propulsion, space radiation, and much more.

3. Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

SPECIAL TIME: 4. Friday, Dec. 14, 2018; 12 pm PST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST. We welcome DR. BOBBY BRAUN, The University of Colorado at Boulder.

5. The Sunday, December 16, 2018 program from 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcomed back Michael Listner for the year 2018 and the space law overview.