This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1.SPECIAL TIME: Monday, Nov. 26, 2018;7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 PM CST, 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome JOHN HUNT to the show. John is a frequent Space Show caller, friend and supporter. This program is part of our new program to invite active and frequent Space Show participants to be guests on the program.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 27 2018: 7-8:30 PM PST; 9-10:30 PM CST; 10-11:30 PM EST: We welcome back DR. DOUG PLATA to the program with news and updates.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 28 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Nov.30, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PST, (12:30 -2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT. DR. HAYM BENAROYA returns as our special guest for today.

5. The Sunday, December 2, 2018 program from 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM T): We welcome space well known space journalist and advocate LEONARD DAVID regarding multiple space development stories and his new book.