This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 19, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): No show today for medical recovery.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 20 2018: 7-8:30 PM PST; 9-10:30 PM CST; 10-11:30 PM EST: No show today for medical recovery.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 21 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Nov.23, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PST, (12:30 -2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT. No show today as part of U.S. Thanksgiving Holiday.

5. The Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 program from 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM T): SARA CRUDDAS returns for the first half hour to discuss Space for Humanity followed by a special Open Lines program.