This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 12, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): We welcome back DR. ROGER LAUNIUS regarding his new Smithsonian History book, “Space Exploration From the Ancient World to the Extraterrestrial Future.”

2. Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PST; 9-10:30 PM CST; 10-11:30 PM EST: We welcome back DR. DOUG PLATA for advocacy and lunar updates.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Nov. 16, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PST, (12:30 -2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT. We welcome back DR. KEN DAVIDIAN for NewSpace business and related research news and updates.

5. The Sunday, Nv. 18, 2018 program from 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): No show today for family get together.