This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Oct. 29, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcome DR. KIRSTEN SIEBACH from Rice University to discuss her Mars work.

2. Tuesday, Oct.30, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome DEAN CHENG on the idea of a U.S. Space Force.

3. Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Nov. 2, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT. We welcome back DR. MARC RAYMAN on the closing of the Dawn Mission and Ceres updates.

5. The Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018 program from 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome space artist DOUG FORREST.