This Week on The Space Show

1. Monday, Oct. 22, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. ERIC SEEDHOUSE regarding his new book, “Space Radiation and Astronaut Safety.”

2. Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome back WILLIAM (BILL) KETCHUM regarding his new book, “To The Moon On A Slide Rule.”

3. Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Oct.26, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT. We welcome back DR. TOM MATULA on space finance, marketing, and economics.

5. The Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018 program from 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES. First time callers welcome, all calls welcome on space, STEM, STEAM, science.