This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Oct. 15, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. RYAN KOBRICK TO DISCUSS THE #dearMoon project.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome back MICHELLE EVANS to discus the movie “First Man” which is about Neil Armstrong and being the first man on the Moon.

3. Wednesday, Oct. 17 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Oct. 19, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT. This program is in the process of being developed as a two part program. Please check both the website newsletter and the Upcoming Show Menu from time to time this week for details. Program details and guest names for both parts will be made available on the website newsletter as well as the Upcoming Show Menu on the far right of our home page. In addition, as the programs are in the development stage, there may be changes so again, please check the two website sources from time to time during the week. Thank you.

5. The Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018 program from 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back JIM MUNCY for a review and discussion of recent commercial space activities and policies.