This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Sept. 17, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcomed back DDR. CHRIS IMPEY to discuss his new book “Einstein’s Monsters.”

2. Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome JOHN JOSSY to the show for astronomy, space advocacy, staying informed and much more.

3. Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Sept. 21 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back MEEAGAN CRAWFORD re the NewSpace business plan competition and more.

5. The Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018 program from 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back RANDA AND ROD MILLIRN of Interorbital back to the show.