This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Sept. 10, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcomed DR. CHRIS LIMBACH to discuss his work on particle beam and laser interstellar propulsion.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome back DALLAS BIENHOFF to the show.

3. Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Sept. 14 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): No show today.

5. The Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018 program from 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back JAY WITTNER & RON JONES to update us with the Integrated Space Plan and more.