This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 27, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): No show returning from Mars Society Conf.

2. Tuesday, August 28, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome back Dr. Robert Hoyt of Tethers Unlimited.

3. Wednesday, 29, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, August 31, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome Bjarke Gotfreds from S. Africa for The XinaBox STEM School Space Programme.

5. Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT; 3-4:30 PM EDT. No Show due to Labor Day Holiday