This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. SPECIAL TIME: Monday, July 9, 2018; 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT:We welcome DR. STEVEN ABOOD of FIU regarding his work on sex on Mars and reproduction. See his paper on our blog.

2. Tuesday, July 10, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome back DR. DOUG PLATA for news and updates.

3. Wednesday, July 11, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, July 13, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back LAURA MONTGOMERY, Atty. to discuss new space property rights ideas and more.

5. Sunday, July 15, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT; 3-4:30 PM EDT. We welcome DR. JULIAN NOTT from UCSB regarding Titan.