This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, July 2, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcome back MICHELLE HANLON for updates with For All Moonkind

2. Tuesday, July 3, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome JOHN QUINN, co-founder & COO of EXOS Aerospace Systems & Technologies.

3. Wednesday, July 4, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, July 6, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. ROBERT REYNOLDS of the Mortality Research Institute with his new book regarding microgravity.

5. Sunday, July 8, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT; 3-4:30 PM EDT. We welcome back space attorney MICHAEL LISTNER for law, policy and space updates.