This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, June11, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): BARRY DiGREGORIO returns as our gust regarding more on Mars and astrobiology.

2. Tuesday, June 12, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome back GEORGE LORDOS of the award winning MIT Mars design project previously discussed on a Hotel Mars program.

3. Wednesday, June 13, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, June 15 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome David Hook back to the program to discuss drone flight rules and NASA’s tech development of viable super sonic transports.

5. Sunday, June 17, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT; 3-4:30 PM EDT. No show today due to Father’s Day.