This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, June 4, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): No show today due to host taking a personal holiday.

2. Tuesday, June 5, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome back welcome back DR. ROB KELSO re returning to the Moon and more.

3. Wednesday, June 6, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, June 8, , 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome DR. JOHN CONNOLLY, head of NASA Humans To Mars Program.

5. Sunday, June 10, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT; 3-4:30 PM EDT. OPEN LINES. All space and science calls welcome. The topics you want to talk about. First time callers welcome