This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, May 7, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcome DR. NATHALIE CABROL of The Seti Institute and NASA Ames for a new take on astrobiology and more.

>b> 2. Wednesday, May 9, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

>b> 3. Thursday, May 10 , 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: Tim Pickens returns to update us with his activities and news. Can’t wait!

4. Friday, May 11, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): Meet the new AIAA Executive Director, DR. DAN DUMBACHER.

5. Sunday, May 13, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT; 3-4:30 PM EDT. No show today due to MOTHER’S DAY.