This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, April 23, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. JAMES SCHWARTZ to continue discussing his body of work regarding human spaceflight exploration and more.

2. Tuesday, April 24, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome TOM RISEN, Aerospace America journalist for a discussion on many important news topics, the recently concluded Space Symposium, and the NASA Administrator hearing which he attended.

3. Wednesday, April 25, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, April 27, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): This will be an Orbital ATK program about the Air Force EELV program and their new rocket, OmegaA Rocket Program.

5. Sunday, April 29, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT; 3-4:30 PM EDT. Welcome DR. BRIAN KEATING, UCSD astrophysicist and author of the new book “Losing The Nobel Prize: A Story Of Cosmology, Ambition, And The Perils Of Science’s Highest Honor..”