This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, April 16, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcome DR. KRISTEN HOWLEY of the Lawrence Liverrmore Lab to discuss Project Hammer and more with us.

2. Tuesday, April 17, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome back DR. SETH SHOSTAK of SETI in Mountain View, CA.

3. Wednesday, April 18, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, April 20, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back JOSE OCASIO-CHRISTIAN to the show.

5. Sunday, April 22, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT; 3-4:30 PM EDT. Welcome to our OPEN LINES program. All callers welcome, especially first time callers. Space and Science topics welcome.