This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, March 26, 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. MARC RAYMAN to update us with the Dawn Mission and Ceres. Be sure to check our his DAWN Journa prior to air time, www.jpl.nasa.gov/blog/2018/3/dear-vernal-dawnquinoxes.

2. Tuesday, March 27, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome back KIM HOLDER of Moonwards (see www.moonwards.com). Kim has interesting Moonwards news and updates for us. Check out these URLs as we will discuss them during our program: (1) New interactive app: hwww.moonwards.com/machinesMining.html#STeMP-ISRU; (2): Recent video: https://youtu.be/zm6IGWgw8wI.

3. Wednesday, March 28, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, March 30, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back DRAGOS BRATASANU re space entrepreneurism and more.

5. Sunday, April 1, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT; 3-4:30 PM EDT. OPEN LINES. No show today due to EASTER.