This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, March 5 , 2018: 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): No show today for phone line repair issues.

2. Tuesday, March 6, , 2018: 7-8:30 PM PST; 9-10:30 PM CST; 10-11:30 PM EST: We welcome back JIM FUNARO to talk about the upcoming Contact Conference.

3. Wednesday, March 7, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, March 9, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PST, (12:30 -2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST): We welcome DR. JOHN CHARLES. Briefly, Dr. Charles was the Associate Director of Exploration Research Planning. Prior to that position, Dr. Charles was the Chief Scientist for NASA’s Human Research Program.

5. Sunday, March 11, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT; 3-4:30 PM EDT. We welcome back the Three Amigos, DR. JIM LOGAN, DR. JOHN JURIST, and DAN ADAMO for an all hands all topic space program, project, policy and otherwise you name it comprehensive discussion.