This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: We welcome back KIM HOLDER of Moonwards for 2017 updates and a look ahead for Moonwards in 2018.

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2017: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

Friday, Dec.29, 2017; 9:30 AM-11 AM PST, (12:30 -2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST) We welcome back TOM OLSON for his annual space year in review program.

Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017: 12-1:30 PM PST; 2-4:30 PM EST; 2-3:30 PM CST. Welcome to our 2018 Space Show New Year’s resolution program. Let us know your space related New Year’s resolution and what you plan to do to keep your resolution.

  • Gionaa

    Let’s now look at the quality channels and always the latest ones for example Like.Share.Follow. HD >>> YESMOVIE01HD.BLOGSPOT.COM