This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 18, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): We welcome DR. VALERIE MARTINDALE, President, Aerospace Medical Association. Dr. Martindale will be discussing he recent letter to the membership which you can find here: : This program will be co-hosted with Dr. John Jurist.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: We welcome back JAY WITTNER with JOSH POWER to discuss the latest with The Integrated Space Plan & The Space Financial Group.

3. Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2017: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Dec.22, 2017; 9:30 AM-11 AM PST, (12:30 -2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST) We welcome back JIM KERAVALA for important updates and more.

5. Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017: 12-1:30 PM PST; 2-4:30 PM EST; 2-3:30 PM CST. No show due to Christmas Eve. Merry Christmas everyone!

  • Sinister Gates

    U Can see (The great wall) 4K Qwalty here >>>™ STYXHD.BLOGSPOT.COM

  • Anne

    Oh my god, now let’s see our channel for free registration and always the latest one for example Trolls Holiday HD >>>>>>>> HBOMOVIE01HD.BLOGSPOT.COM