This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Oct.23, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome KIRA BLACKWELL of NASA iTech.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 24 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: We welcome back PADDY NEWMANN of Newmann Space in Australia.

3. Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Oct. 27, 2017; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome DR. JAMES SCHWARTZ to discuss his work regarding the development of space as compared to the development of the American frontier. See the blog for the URL for Dr. Schwartz’s paper on the subject.

5. Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017: 12-1:30 PM OPEN LINES. All space, STEM, STEAM, and first time callers welcome. You can talk about the issues and topics you want to talk about.