This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Oct.16, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DENNIS WINGO. Dennis will discuss the Moon with the theme that in space, risk is a four letter word.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 17 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: We welcome back NICK NIELSEN to discuss some of the topics he brought to our attention at the recently held Starship Congress 2017 event.

3. Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Oct. 20, 2017; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. DR. HAYM BENAROYA who will be discussing lunar development and the recent National Space Council’s lunar plans.

5. Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017: 12-1:30 PM We welcome back KERI KRUKAL to discuss the upcoming Raw Science Film Festival which will be held in Santa Barbara, CA.