This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Oct. 9, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome MICHELLE HANLON to discuss saving the Apollo lunar landing sites.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: We welcome JOHN BUCKNELL to discuss advanced engineering and propulsion concepts.

3. Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Oct. 13, 2017; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back CHRIS NEWMAN from the UK to discuss UK space policy, law and commercial space development.

5. Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back ESTHER DYSON to discuss commercial space investing and more.