This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Oct. 2, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back BARRY DiGREGORIO regarding Mars and more.

2. Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

3. Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: DR. PATRICK COLLINS from Japan is back with us.

4. Friday, Oct. 6, 2017; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): DR. JOHN BRANDENBERG returns for a multiple topic discussion.

5. Sunday, Oct. 8, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Open Lines. We discuss the topics you want to talk about. First time callers are welcome as are all STEAM, STEM, Science, and Space related calls

Save

Save

Save