This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 21, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome ROBB KUNZ, NewSpace angel investor.

2. Tuesday, August 22, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: BRUCE PITTMAN on emerging NewSpace industry trends and more.

3. Wednesday, August 23, 2016:: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details.

4. Friday, August 15, 2017; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. BRIAN HANLEY on how to finance a Mars settlement.

5. Sunday, August 27, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES. First time callers welcome, all STEAM and Space calls welcome. You discuss the topics that are on your mind.

Save