This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, April 3, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No live show today due to Space Foundation Symposium. See website newsletter for Golden Oldie suggestions.

2. Tuesday, April 4, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: No live show today due to Space Foundation Symposium. See website newsletter for Golden Oldie suggestions.

3. Friday, April 7, 2016: 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT): No live show today due to Space Foundation Symposium. See website newsletter for Golden Oldie suggestions.

4. Sunday, April 9, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Open Lines. First time callers welcome as are all space and STEM topics..