This Week on The Space Show

Comments

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Jan. 9, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back ROB GODWIN to discuss his new book, William Leitch: Presbyterian Scientist & The Concept of Rocket Space Flight 1854-1864.”

2. Tuesday, Jan. 10 2017: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: We welcome BARRY DiGREGORIO author referred from the last Dr. Gil Levin show regarding Mars life experiments and more.

3. Friday, Jan. 13, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) We welcome the celebrated author of the national best selling book, “The Dumbest Generation.” We will be talking about this subject with our guest and referencing it to the space industry.

4. Sunday, Jan. 15,, 2017: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST):Welcome to OPEN LINES. All space and STEM calls welcome, first time callers are welcome. Call in with what is on your mind.

Save