This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 19 2016: 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 12 PM CST): We welcome BACK FRANK WHITE who will discuss the Mars Overview Effect.

2. Tuesday, December 20, 2016: 2016: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: BOB ZIMMERMAN returns for a 2016 space year in review.

4. Friday, Dec. 23, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) We welcome back CHRIS STONE on national security space and a close look at the recent CNN special on this subject.

5. Sunday, Dec. 25, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST): MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE. NO SHOW TODAY.