This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 12 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome DAVIDE SIVOLELLA & CO-HOST DR. JOHN JURIST to discuss Davide’s new book, “To Orbit And Back Again: How the Space Shuttle Flew in Space.”.

2. Tuesday, December 13, 2016: 2016: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: We welcome back NANCY ATKINSON regarding her new book, “INCREDIBLE STORIES FROM SPACE A Behind-the-Scenes Look at the Missions Changing Our View of the Cosmos.” By Nancy

4. Friday, Dec. 16, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) We welcome DYLAN TAYLOR. Mr. Taylor is a CEO and financial/economic specialist. Our discussion topics will include the business side of space, the differences between old space and Newspace & how capital is attracted to each sector, plus the life cycle of capital, & seed/Angel, private equity,

5. Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST): We welcome back MICHAEL LISTNER for an end of the year space legal & policy review.