This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 5, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome Jim Muncy back to the show to discuss space policy in the Trump administration.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016: 2016: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: OPEN LINES. All space and STEM calls welcome. First time callers welcome. Remember, phone calls are more interesting and fun than emails for the Open Lines shows.

4. Friday, Dec. 9, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) No show as am at the Raw Science Film Festival. Check it out at www.rawcience.tv.

5. Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST):No show as am at the Raw Science Film Festival. Check it out at www.rawscience.tv.