This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 28, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): No show as part of holiday weekend.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016: 2016: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: We welcome back MARK WHITTINGTON regarding his new space policy and lunar ideas.

4. Friday, Dec. 2, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) We welcome DR. SUSANNE PETERS from Germany to discuss innovative space debris solutions.

5. Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST): We welcome back BARRY LEVIN to continue our discussion of advanced mfg for space and the 4th industrial revolution. 3D printing is on the table for this program.