This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 21, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back space journalist LEONARD DAVID to discuss his new book “Mars: Our Future On The Red Planet.”

2. Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2016: 2016: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: DR. GIL LEVIN returns to discuss additional analysis regarding his experiment from the Viking Lander.

4. Friday, Nov. 25, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) No show due to the Thanksgiving holiday.

5. Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST): We welcome back Lt. Col. Peter Garretson to discuss Space Global Trends. See his article at https://warisboring.com/guess-what-could-be-totally-missing-from-the-new-u-s-presidents-intel-briefing-9ce4881643e5#.ryptyfjgt.