This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Oct. 17, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back ERIC BERGER of Ars Technica to discuss space news events and many of his latest blog posts.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT; DR. MORIBA K. JAH of the University of Arizona on space object behavior and more.

4. Friday, Oct. 21, 2016: 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT) We welcome JOHANNES TORPE from Denmark, fresh back from the Personal Spaceflight Symposium in Las Cruces, NM.

5. Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome Vera Mulyani and Dr. Madhu Thangalevu regarding the Mars City Design Compeition.

Save

Save