This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Sept. 26, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): MICHAEL LISTNER returns as our guest on space legal issues and more.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT; We welcome back Bob Zimmerman for space news updates..

4. Friday, Sept. 30, 2016: 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT) We welcome Casey Dreier from The Planetary Society to discuss Europa..

5. Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES. All space and STEM topics welcome as are first time callers.