This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Sept. 12, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show as am at AIAA Space 2016.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT) No show as am at AIAA Space 2016).

4. Friday, Sept. 16, 2016: 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT) No show due to AIAA Space 2016

5. Sunday, Sept. 418 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): For today I will archive and play the taped interviews from AIAA Space 2016. This will include my visit to the Woodward lab with John Hunt regarding Dr. Woodward’s work on the Mach Thrusters. The program will be available as soon as you see it on the website as an archived program and in your podcast download.

Save