This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 8, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome author ROWLAND WHITE to discuss his new took, “Into The Black: The Extraordinary Untold Story of the First Flight of the Space Shuttle Columbia and the Astronauts Who Flew Her.”

2. Tuesday, August 9, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT) We welcome back DR. ETHAN SIEGEL, a theoretical astrophysicist & author of the very popular blog, “Starts With A Bang.”

3. Friday, August 12 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT) We welcome back author JACKIE KLINGON for her new book, “Sherlock Mars: Fine Dining, Virtual Reality and Murder.”

4. Sunday, August 14, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES. First time callers welcome as are all calls regarding space and STEM topics.