This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 1, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back GREG CECIL to discuss space educaton.

2. Tuesday, August 2, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT) We welcome PADDY NEUMAN of Neuman Space in Australia.

3. Friday, August 5 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT) We welcome back DR. JOHN BRANDENBURG for his latest book, “The GEM Unification Theory: Extending the Standard Model to Include Gravitation.”

4. Sunday, August 7 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): DICK ROCKET of NewSpace Global LLC returns.