This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, June 20, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome ZOLTAN LEVAY to discuss Hubble space imaging. Mr. Levay is the imaging team leader for Hubble.

2. Tuesday, June 21 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT) OPEN LINES. First time callers welcome. All space and STEM topics welcome.

3. Friday, June 24, 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT) We welcome back DR. DOUG PLATA.

4. Sunday, June 26, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome RACHEL TILLMAN & AL TREDER to discuss the Viking Restoration Project.