This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, May 30, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): NO SHOW TODAY DUE TO THE MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY WEEKEND.

2. Tuesday, May 31, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT) We welcome retired astronaut Wood Spring to the show. You do not want to miss what he has to say and talk about.

3. Friday, June 3, 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT) TBD. Please check the website newsletter and the Upcoming Show menu on our home page later in the week for program details.

4. Sunday, June 5, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES. All space and STEM topics welcome. First time callers are wanted so do call in and talk with us.