This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, May 16, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back ALLY ABRAMS & HANNAH KERNER of the SFF to discuss the upcoming NewSpace Conference. For more information, visit https://newspace.spacefrontier.org.

2. Tuesday, May 17, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT):OPEN LINES TONIGHT. First time callers are welcome, all STEM & space topics welcome

3. Friday, May 20, ,2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT. We welcome DEREK WEBER & ANDREW LUERS regarding space solar power.

4. Sunday, May 22 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome HUGH BLAIR-SMITH, author of “Left Brains For The Right Stuff: Computers, Space, and History.”