This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Monday, May 9, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. MADHU THANGALEVU who wants to discuss creating a new cabinet level Dept. of Space.

Tuesday, May 10 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DENNIS WINGO.

Friday, May 13, ,2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT. We welcome back MIKE SNEAD who will be discussing the economics of space solar power. Please read his four article on his blog, Spacefaring America ( http://spacefaringamerica.net. prior to our discussion.

Sunday, May 15, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome RACHEL TILLMAN & AL TREDER to the show to discuss The Viking Preservation Project ( www.thevikingpreservationproject.org).