This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, April 25, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show due to last minute guest cancellation due to family illness.

SPECIAL DAY: 2. .MONDAY, April 25, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back BOB ZIMMERMAN for updates and news regarding the space industry.

3. Friday, April 29, 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30AM – 1 PM CDT. We welcome back DR. STUART ROBBINS for another stimulating space science discussion with him.

4. Sunday, May 1, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. PAUL SPUDIS who will be discussing many of his recent blog posts and other lunar space news and developments.