This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, April 11, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back GEORGE ROBINSON, Atty, to discuss space settlement from a very different perspective. If this topic interests you, don’t miss this discussion.

2. Tuesday, April 12 2016: 1 PM PDT (4 PM EDT, 3PM CDT):We welcome back KY MICHAELSON to the show. Rocketry and much more.

3. Friday, April 15, 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30AM – 1 PM CDT. We welcome COL. EILEEN COLLINS, USAF RET. & former NASA Astronaut, to the show regarding her recent Congressional testimony and America’s space policy moving forward.

4. Sunday, April 17, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We bring you for the first time Dr. David Stevenson, planetary science professor from Cal Tech. He has written many popular science articles about the Moon and more so be prepared for quite the discussion. We are most fortunate to have him as a guest on The Space Show.