Mike Griffin Drops By The Space Show This Week

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, March 21, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome CHRIS CARBERRY & RICK ZUCKER of ExploreMars, Inc. for updates.

2. Tuesday, March 22, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR.MIKE GRIFFIN, former NASA Administrator for space policy moving forward.

3. Friday, March 25, 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30AM – 1 PM CDT. JOHN STRICKLAND returns for the final part of his three part series.

4. Sunday, March 27 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): NO SHOW DUE TO EASTER.