This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Feb. 22, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome PHIL SMITH of The Tauri Group.

2. Tuesday, Feb.23, 2016,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): This is the first Space Show Guest Audition show of the year. For those of you wanting to be a guest on The Space Show, give us a call..

3. Friday, Feb. 26, 2016, 2016; 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30AM – 1 PM CST. We welcome back JOHN STRICKLAND. For this program, John will be talking about what it would take to create a Mars settlement.

4. Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): OPEN LINES DISCUSSION. First time callers are welcome. All topics welcome that are space and STEM related.