This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Feb. 1, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. JOHN BRANDENBURG Mars update and his challenge for a debate.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2016,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back ROBERT (BOB) ZIMMERMAN for space news updates and more.

3. Friday, Feb. 5, 2016, 2016; 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30AM – 1 PM CST. We welcome DR. JENS HAUSLAGE from the DLR in Germany to discus his C.R.O.P. project.

4. Sunday, Feb., 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back JIM FUNARO to tell us about the upcoming Contact Conference.